?> Management / Board of Directors | Rennbahnklinik


From left to right

Dr Frank Denzler
Director Training Institute B-Klinik
Executive Board and Delegate of the Board of Administration

PD Dr Jochen Paul
Director Orthopedic Surgery
Executive Board

Philip Klopfenstein
Managing Director
Executive Board

Urs P. Martin
Director Orthopedic Sports Medicine
Executive Board

Xaver Kälin (without photo)
Consultant project clinic extension

Board of Directors

Dr Gert Thoenen (Chairman of the Board)
Alfred Zimmermann (Vice Chairman of the Board)
Dr Frank Denzler (Delegate of the Board)
Dr. Hans Joachim Rist
Benjamin Huggel