Inhalte Make an appointment Visit us Assign patients
Make an appointment
Visit us
Assign patients

Department management

From left to right

Annelies Schürch, Human resources

Tel. +41(0)61 465 63 06
annelies.schuerch@rennbahnklinik.ch

Monika Stalder, Services - Central purchasing

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 63 17
monika.stalder@rennbahnklinik.ch

Karin Sutter, Financials

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 63 07
karin.sutter@rennbahnklinik.ch

Angela Meier, Patient administration

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 75
angela.meier@rennbahnklinik.ch

Ralf Kalkbrenner, Anaesthetics

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 16
ralf.kalkbrenner@rennbahnklinik.ch

Norbert Martin, Surgical department

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 73
norbert.martin@rennbahnklinik.ch

Monica Stalder, Nursing and Outpatient clinic

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 73
norbert.martin@rennbahnklinik.ch

Ilenia Bruno, Medical Practice Assistants and Administration

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 21
Ilenia.bruno@rennbahnklinik.ch

Ester Aeschbach, Physiotherapy

Tel. +41(0)61 465 64 45
ester.aeschbach@rennbahnklinik.ch

PD Dr. Ramona Ritzmann, Functional diagnostics

Tel. +41(0)61 465 64 96
ramona.ritzmann@rennbahnklinik.ch

Maik Brämer, Rennbahntraining

Tel. +41 (0)61 465 63 00
maik.braemer@rennbahnklinik.ch