Ärzteteam

Leitung Orthopädie

Team obere Extremität

Dr. Frank Denzler, Chefarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 66
tatiana.bruno@rennbahnklinik.ch

pract. med. Cathrin Byner, Stellvertretende Oberärztin
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 66
zita.buergin@rennbahnklinik.ch

Team untere Extremität

PD Dr. Jochen Paul, Leitender Oberarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 68
jochen.paul@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Albrecht H. Heitner, Oberarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 68
albrecht.heitner@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Gerrit Behrens, Stellvertretender Oberarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 67
carolina.grillo@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Bernhard Segesser, Berater (ohne Foto)
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 21
ilenia.bruno@rennbahnklinik.ch

Team Achillessehne

PD Dr. Jochen Paul, Leitender Oberarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 68
jochen.paul@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Albrecht H. Heitner, Oberarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 68
albrecht.heitner@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Bernhard Segesser, Berater (ohne Foto)
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 21
ilenia.bruno@rennbahnklinik.ch

Team Hüfte/Leiste

Dr. Wolfgang Büttner, Leitender Arzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 71
wolfgang.buettner@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Sören Waldmann, Stellvertretender Oberarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 67
soeren.waldmann@rennbahnklinik.ch

Assistenzärzte (ohne Foto)

Dr. Gyözö Lehoczky
Dr. Markus Wenning
pract. med. Bernhard Röthlisberger
pract. med. Athanasios Kalogeropoulos
pract. med. Adrian Stützle

Leitung Sportmedizin

Urs P. Martin, Chefarzt
Tel +41 (0)61 465 64 12
sandra.vogel@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Hans Joachim Rist, Chefarzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 70
achim.rist@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Wolfgang Büttner, Leitender Arzt
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 71
wolfgang.buettner@rennbahnklinik.ch

Leitung Anästhesie

Dorota Charczuk, Leitende Ärztin
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 16
dorota.charczuk@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Brigitte Spirgi, Leitende Ärztin
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 36
brigitte.spirgi@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Ritu Seifert-Khanduja, Leitende Oberärztin
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 37
ritu.seifert@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dr. Thomas Berger
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 37
thomas.berger@rennbahnklinik.ch